2 Days in York; The City

Today is the last of my 2 Days in York posts (if you haven’t read the other two click here and here) where I wanted to show you some of the many photos I took whilst having a wander around the beautiful city.

I think what I love most about York is how laid back and chilled it is. Plus I love the cobbled streets and cute little shops and cafes.

IMG_2188

IMG_2190

IMG_2194

IMG_2195

IMG_2199

I also stumbled upon a Browns department store and (of course) went straight over to the Bobbi Brown counter…

IMG_2206

IMG_2209

Looking back at these photos is making me want to go back already! If anyone knows York well I’d love some recommendations for places to visit next time 🙂

Amy x

Author: Amy Writes

I'm Amy, a full time languages student, part time blogger and full time brunch addict. This blog is where I like to share my three favourite things: food, travel and writing. I enjoy taking care of my little internet space, and I hope you enjoy reading it!

Leave a comment